ABOUT US

LP Lange REM is an independent, owner-managed real estate boutique, specialising in the asset management of commercial real estate and transaction management of residential and commercial properties.

 

The company was founded as part of the Rohrer Group in April 2013. Since a management buy-out (MBO) in November 2019, it has operated as LP Lange Real Estate Management GmbH (LP Lange REM).

 

Since 2013, properties worth around EUR 500 million have been acquired, sold, developed and managed by the firm’s asset management team. The company has an outstanding and extensive network throughout Germany’s real estate market.

136.724

Area sold in sqm

416.874.950

Sales volume in €

26.324

Area let in sqm

66.695

Space under management in sqm

Independent, owner-managed company with a strategic network: not just in the German core markets but also in locations with high-growth potential

Modular menu of services – from property valuation and acquisition advice, developing and implementing value-enhancing strategies, through to successful sales

Transaction-oriented real estate asset manager, focusing on sustainable optimisation of properties and cash flow

Sophisticated network of contacts with a wide range of complementary specialists, including lawyers, tax advisors, auditors, receivers and insolvency administrators, developers etc.

Bespoke, Excel-based reporting for subsequent internal processing

Accommodation-specific lease analysis program for identifying optimal contract variants

SERVICES

Each property is unique and deserves an individual treatment.
We take care of it!

Asset management

RICS Germany defines Real Estate Asset Management as follows:

“Asset Management is the strategic and operative management of all activities influencing returns and risks at property, portfolio and company levels, with regard to the entire life cycle of the property.

 

We like to style ourselves as “transaction-oriented asset managers”, or “representatives looking after the owner’s interests”, whose management focus is on the residential, office and retail property classes.

 

In carrying out analysis, as well as when sustainably optimising properties and yields, we always maintain the objectivity of an independent advisor. We believe that an intensive focus on real estate and an in-depth knowledge of the market make a disproportionate contribution to the success of an investment. We mainly use bespoke Excel models for reporting and for analysing leases.

Transactions

Our transaction management service, for residential and commercial properties, enables us to supervise and configure the purchase or sale of an asset on behalf of our clients. We have an in-depth insight of the core markets, combined with excellent knowledge of numerous potential locations.  

 

Transaction management can be carried out as an independent service, or as part of the real estate management instruction. The range of services is, in each case, structured as individually as the property itself. However, the basis is always a client-specific needs analysis and the strategy is derived from it. This is followed by the valuation and acquisition of the property, as well as the control and implementation of the due diligence, culminating in negotiation of the purchase contract.

 

When disposing of individual properties and portfolios, our focus is on achieving the best deal and the highest possible price. The development of a suitable exit strategy and the assessment of risks and opportunities precedes the selection of potential investors. In parallel to this, a professional digital data room is set up. Our range of services is complemented by participating in, or conducting, the contract negotiations.

Letting

In order to ensure the planned result of a project and/or to ease the burden on your own organisation, we offer you a flexibly-accessible range of services. An example of this can be seen in the area of letting coordination and/or landlord representation, we function as an independent sounding board and support you in making the right strategic decisions for the property. We also apply this approach to optimisation and implementation of new accommodation and use concepts.

 

We also offer our experience in real estate asset management to individuals and companies who are seeking new office or retail space in the short or medium term. We assess and analyse the accommodation and location requirements of you and your staff. This not only reduces effective costs, it also promotes collaboration and productivity. On completion of our research, we present a realistic selection of suitable rental accommodation for your final decision.

Special Situations

In times of economic difficulties, our expert knowledge is available to provide competent support for banks, receivers and insolvency administrators, as well as M&A advisors. Particularly in strained market situations, or if dealing with difficult properties, precise analysis and objective evaluation of opportunities, risks and potential are vital when deciding whether, for instance, to carry out a structural revitalisation rather than a hasty disposal. This is why we have been developing, for many years, bespoke service concepts in order to avoid properties becoming distressed assets.

MEMBERSHIPS

CONTACT

Phone

+49 69 7898 7799 0

Adress

Eschersheimer Landstrasse 25–27
60322 Frankfurt am Main

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MAP

ÜBER UNS

Die LP Lange REM ist eine unabhängige und inhabergeführte Immobilien-Boutique, die sich auf das Asset Management von Gewerbeimmobilien und das Transaktionsmanagement von wohnwirtschaftlichen und gewerblichen Immobilien spezialisiert hat.

 

Die Gesellschaft wurde im April 2013 als Teil der Firmengruppe Rohrer gegründet und firmiert seit dem Management-Buy-out (MBO) im Dezember 2019 als LP Lange Real Estate Management GmbH (LP Lange REM).

 

Seit der Unternehmensgründung wurden Immobilien im Wert von knapp 500 Millionen EUR an- und verkauft, weiterentwickelt sowie im Asset Management betreut. Zudem besteht ein ausgezeichnetes und gelebtes Netzwerk im deutschen Immobilienmarkt.

136.724

VERKAUFTE FLÄCHE IN M²

416.874.950

VERKAUFSVOLUMEN IN €

26.324

VERMIETETE FLÄCHE IN M²

66.695

ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT IN M²

Unabhängiges und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit strategischem Netzwerk nicht nur in den deutschen Core-Märkten, sondern vor allem auch an den Potenzialstandorten

Modulares Leistungsspektrum – von der Immobilienbewertung und Ankaufsberatung über die Entwicklung und Umsetzung wertsteigernder Strategien bis zum erfolgreichen Verkauf

Transaktionsorientierter Real Estate Asset Manager mit Fokus auf nachhaltiger Objekt- und Cashflow-Optimierung

Gepflegtes Kontaktnetzwerk zu geschäftlichen Multiplikatoren, u.a. Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Insolvenz- und Zwangsverwalter, Projektentwickler etc.

Maßgeschneidertes, Excel-basiertes Reporting zur internen Weiterverarbeitung

Flächenspezifisches Mietvertragsanalyse-Tool zur Identifikation bestmöglicher Vertragsvarianten

LEISTUNGEN

Jede Immobilie ist ein Unikat und verdient eine individuelle Behandlung.

Wir kümmern uns darum!

Asset Management

RICS Deutschland definiert Real Estate Asset Management wie folgt:

„Asset Management ist das strategische und operative Management sämtlicher rendite- und risikobeeinflussenden Maßnahmen auf Objekt,- Portfolio- und Gesellschaftsebene bezogen auf den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie.“

 

Wir bezeichnen uns gerne als „transaktionsorientierten Asset Manager“ oder auch als „eigentümervertretenden Kümmerer“, dessen Management-Fokus auf den Immobilienklassen Wohnen, Büro und Einzelhandel liegt.

 

Bei der Analyse sowie bei der nachhaltigen Objekt- und Ertragsoptimierung erhalten wir uns stets die Objektivität eines unabhängigen Beraters. Wir glauben daran, dass die intensive Befassung mit der Immobilie sowie versierte Marktkenntnisse überproportional zum Erfolg eines Investments beitragen. Maßgeschneiderte Excel-Modelle setzen wir vorrangig beim Reporting und für die Mietvertragsanalyse ein.

Transaktionen

Unser Transaktionsmanagement für wohnwirtschaftliche und gewerbliche Immobilien steuert und gestaltet den An- oder Verkauf einer Liegenschaft. Wir haben nicht nur einen guten Einblick in die Core-Märkte, sondern kennen vor allem auch zahlreiche Potentialstandorte sehr gut.

 

Das Transaktionsmanagement kann als eigenständige Leistung oder als Teilleistung des Real Estate Asset Managements beauftragt werden. Der jeweilige Leistungskatalog gestaltet sich dabei genauso individuell, wie die Immobilie selbst ist. Die Arbeitsgrundlage bildet jedoch stets eine kundenspezifische Bedarfsanalyse und die sich hieraus ableitende Strategie. Hierauf folgen die Immobilienakquise und die -bewertung sowie die Steuerung und Durchführung der Due Diligence, die schließlich in die Kaufvertragsverhandlung münden.

 

Beim Verkauf von Einzelobjekten und Portfolios steht die Erzielung eines best- und höchstmöglichen Preises im Vordergrund. Vor einer Selektion potenzieller Investoren stehen dabei die Erarbeitung einer passenden Exit-Strategie sowie die Prüfung von Risiken und Chancen. Parallel hierzu gilt es, einen professionellen, digitalen Datenraum aufzubauen. Auch in der Veräußerungsphase runden Mitwirkung oder Führung der Vertragsverhandlungen unser Leistungsspektrum ab.

Vermietung

Zur Sicherstellung eines geplanten Projektergebnisses und/oder zur Entlastung der eigenen Organisation bieten wir Ihnen ein flexibel abrufbares Leistungsspektrum: Beispielsweise fungieren wir im Bereich der Vermietungskoordination und/oder der Eigentümervertretung (Landlord Representation) als unabhängiger Sparringspartner und unterstützen Sie, die richtigen strategischen Entscheidungen für die Liegenschaft zu treffen. Hierzu gehört unter anderem auch die Optimierung und Umsetzung von neuen Flächen- und Nutzungskonzepten.

 

Unsere Erfahrungen aus dem Real Estate Asset Management bieten wir aber auch Personen und Unternehmen an, die kurz- oder mittelfristig neue Büro- oder Einzelhandelsflächen suchen. Wir messen und analysieren, welchen Flächen- und Standortbedarf Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter tatsächlich haben. Das senkt nicht nur effektiv Kosten, sondern fördert auch die Zusammenarbeit und Produktivität. Am Ende unserer Recherchen präsentieren wir Ihnen eine realistische Auswahl geeigneter Mietflächen für die finale Entscheidung.

Special Situations

In schwierigen Wirtschaftsphasen stehen wir Banken, Zwangs- und Insolvenzverwaltern sowie M&A-Beratern mit unserem Fachwissen kompetent zur Seite. Gerade in angespannten Marktsituationen oder bei schwierigen Objekten bilden die genaue Analyse sowie die objektive Bewertung von Chancen, Risiken und Potentialen die Grundlage für die Entscheidung, ob beispielsweise eine bauliche Revitalisierung einem schnellstmöglichen Verkauf vorzuziehen ist. Daher entwickelten wir bereits seit Jahren maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungskonzepte, um zu vermeiden, dass Immobilien notleidendend, also zu  „distressed assets“ werden.

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

KONTAKT

Telefon

+49 69 7898 7799 0

Adresse

Eschersheimer Landstraße 25–27
60322 Frankfurt am Main

HIER KLICKEN FÜR KARTENANSICHT